858-704-3700

Upcoming GMLS Events

 

Parent Teacher Conferences 9:00am Monday, December 4 A101, Ulam
Parent Teacher Conferences, continued 8:00am Tuesday, December 5 A101, Ulam
4th Grade Parent Breakfast w/ Sarah Greenstein  8:00am Wednesday, December 6 A210
4th Grade Havdalah Program
6:00pm Saturday, December 9 A101, Ulam
Modeh Ani 8:00am Monday, December 11 A101, Ulam
1st Grade Hanukkah Program 8:30am Monday, December 11 A101, Ulam
2nd Grade Hanukkah Program 8:20am Tuesday, December 12 A101, Ulam
Kindergarten Hanukkah Program 8:00am  Wednesday, December 13 A101, Ulam
1st Grade Tikun Olam Field Trip 
9:40am Wednesday, December 13 JFS
3rd Grade Hanukkah Program 8:00am Thursday, December 14 A101, Ulam
2nd Grade Tikun Olam Field Trip 11:45am Thursday, December 14 JFS
Kabbalat Shabbat 2:15pm Friday, December 15 A101, Ulam
No School – Winter Break   Monday, December 18- Tuesday, January 2
School Resumes 8:00am Wednesday, January 3
Kabbalat Shabbat 2:15pm Friday, January 5 A101, Ulam

Comments are closed.